Legal Notice


Owner status: Visual artist

The Owner is: Amélie Laine

"Maison des Artistes" order number: LA12908 - SIRET number ..............

Owner's contact details:

1 RUE DE BECHERET - 28500 Mézières en Douais

Mail: amelielaine@sfr.fr

Phone: 06.03.16.05.14

The publication manager is: Amélie Laine

The person responsible for the publication is a natural person

The site is hosted by Wix

Address: 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158
Telephone: +1 415-639-9034.

Website by AAGD - Artists Graphics Design

aagdwebdesign@gmail.com

Phone: 06 17 17 71 08

Photo credit: Amélie Lainé

 

All data included in this site (texts, photographs, animations, photos, etc.) are the exclusive property of Amélie Lainé. The information on the services offered corresponds to a definition when the various pages of the site are put online or when the various pages of the site are updated; they are given only as an indication and cannot be considered as contractual.

Any representation and / or reproduction and / or partial or total use of this site, by any means whatsoever, without the express prior authorization of Amélie Lainé and constitutes an infringement within the meaning of articles L 335-2 and following of the code of intellectual property.

The hypertext links implemented within the site to other sites and / or personal pages and in general to all existing resources on the Internet can not engage the responsibility of Amélie Lainé. The capture of personal information to enrich databases, for example for commercial or advertising purposes, is prohibited.

Mentions légales


Statut de la propriétaire : Artiste plasticienne

La Propriétaire est : Amélie Laine

N°ordre Maison des artistes : LA12908 - N°SIRET.............. 

Coordonnées de la propriétaire :  

1 RUE DE BECHERET - 28500 Mézières en Douais

Mail : amelielaine@sfr.fr 

Tél : 06.03.16.05.14

La Responsable de la  publication est : Amélie Laine

La responsable de la publication est une personne physique

L’hébergeur du site est Wix

Adresse : 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158 
Téléphone : +1 415-639-9034. 

Website by AAGD - Artists Graphics Design

aagdwebdesign@gmail.com

Tél : 06 17 17 71 08

Crédit photos : Amélie Lainé

 

Toutes les données inclues dans ce site (textes, photographies, animations, photos, etc…) sont la propriété exclusive de Amélie Lainé. Les informations sur les prestations proposées correspondent à une définition au moment de la mise en ligne ou des mises à jour des différentes pages du site ; elles ne sont données qu’à titre indicatif et ne peuvent être considérées comme contractuelles.

Toute représentation et/ou reproduction et/ou exploitation partielle ou totale de ce site, par quelques procédés que se soient, sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de Amélie Lainé et constituerait une contrefaçon au sens des articles L 335-2 et suivants du code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Les liens hypertextes mis en oeuvre au sein du site en direction d’autres sites et/ou de pages personnelles et d’une manière générale vers toutes ressources existantes sur internet ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de Amélie Lainé. La capture d’informations nominatives pour enrichir des bases de données, par exemple à des fins commerciales ou publicitaires, est interdite.

amélie

lainé

Plasticienne